product
catalog
E-Commerce Get in touch

Metalwork

50 anni, 1967 - 2017

Contacts

Metal Work Pneumatic India Private Limited
No. 18-20 , 1st Cross , Bilekahalli Indl. Area,
Adj. IIMB Compound, Bannerghatta Road,
Bangalore - 560076 (India)
Tel/Fax : 080-26480012 / 76
Email: sales@metalwork.in
Web: www.metalwork.in

Contact: Mr. Prashant Patro- Managing Director
Mob: +91-9342529842
Email: ppatro@metalwork.in

Branch Office – Delhi
Metal Work Pneumatic India Private Limited

214, Vardhman Tower, Preet Vihar Commercial 
Complex, Vikas Marg, Delhi-110092
Phone: 0120-4561507
Email: cs.delhi@metalwork.in

Contact: Mr. Jolly Katoch-Zonal Sales Manager
Mob : +91-9810038825
Email : jollykatoch@metalwork.in

Branch Office. - Pune.
Metal Work Pneumatic India Private Limited

Shop No. 1, 531/1, Shedge Villa, Post Bhugaon,
Near Heera Garden, Pune-Paud Road,
Tal. Mulshi, District Pune - 412115, India.
Phone: 020-32407782
Email: sales.pune@metalwork.in

Contact: Mr. Abhijeet Patil-Zonal Sales Manager.
Mob: +91-9881740294
Email: abhijeet@metalwork.in

Branch Office – Chennai
Metal Work Pneumatic India Private Limited
No. 5/264, Shreenivas, Thiruvalluvar Salai,
Mogappair West, Chennai - 600037
Phone: +91-7397318480
Email: sales.chennai@metalwork.in

Contact: R Srinivasan – Projects Sales Manager
Mob: +91-7483663054
Email: rsrinivasan@metalwork.in

Resident Office – Indore
Mr. Anil Tayde - Sales Engineer
Mob: +91-9713504260
Email: sales.indore@metalwork.in

Resident Office - Hyderabad
Mr. Mohan Kumar - Sr. Sales Engineer
Mob: +91-9900987655
Email: mohan@metalwork.in

Resident Office - Coimbatore
Mr. Ramesh Murugesan - Sales Engineer
Mob: +91-9994919931
Email: sales.cbe@metalwork.in